Home Page
The KS2 disco has been postponed today (Wednesday). It will now take place on Monday 18th December.

Staff List

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Strategic Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Ms Cooper

Deputy Head Teacher: Miss Lawrence

Assistant Head Teachers: Mr Bolton, Mrs Barnbrook, Mrs Slim, Mrs Wood & Mrs Exall



Nursery Teacher: Miss Plevey

Nursery Support Staff: Mrs Farrington and Miss Kaur



Assistant Head Teacher for Foundation Stage/Phonics Lead and Reception Class Teacher: Mrs R. Wood

Reception Class Teacher: Mrs S. White

Reception Support Staff:  Mrs Tennant (HLTA), Mrs Lawley, Mrs Powell, Mrs Booton and Mrs Tarr (p.m.)


Year One

Assistant Head Teacher for KS1/Reading Lead and Year One Teacher: Mrs Slim

Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion and Year One Teacher: Mrs Exall

Year One Teacher: Miss M. Jones

Year One Support Staff: Mrs Tagger, Mrs Payton and Miss S. Lloyd (p.m.)


Year Two 

Year Two Teacher and Lead for the Child with Knowledge and Understanding: Mr Patton

Year Two Teacher and Lead for the Physical and Healthy Child:  Miss Markham

Year Two Trainee Teacher - Miss Walters

Year Two Support Staff: Miss Warner (HLTA),  Mrs E. Lloyd and Miss Brewin


Year Three

Assistant Head Teacher for LKS2/Writing Lead and Year Three Teacher: Mrs Barnbrook

Year Three Teachers: Ms Callaghan and Mrs George (Thursday/Friday)

Year Three Support Staff: Mrs Griffiths (HLTA), Miss Soanes, Miss Samra and Miss Duggall


Year Four

Year Four Teacher and Lead for the Creative Child: Mrs Heslop

Year Four Teachers: Mrs Pendleton and Mrs George (Monday)

Year Four Support Staff:  Ms R. Jones, Miss Mall, Miss Holt and Mrs T. Jones


Year Five

Year Five Teachers: Mr Shaw and Mr. Procter

Year Five Support Staff: Mrs Lacey (HLTA) and Ms Rashid 


Year Six

Assistant Head Teacher for UKS2/Maths Lead and Year Six Class Teacher: Mr Bolton

Year Six Teacher and Boys' Writing Lead: Miss Bulow

Year Six Teacher and Computing Lead: Mr Hare

Year Six Support Staff: Mrs White, Miss Stott, Miss Cottam and Miss Connolly 


Assistant Head Teacher for Special Education Needs: Mrs Exall



Miss Lloyd and Mrs Tarr (A.M.)


Admin Team

Business Manager: Mrs Lambert

School Administration Assistant: Mrs James 

School Administration Assistant: Mrs Wright 

School Administration Assistant: Mrs Pedley


Site Team

Site Manager: Mr Miller



Miss Wilcox

Miss Abraham

Mrs Ellis

Mrs Thebe